Blog Readership Polls!

Hi everyone! Today, instead of a nail art post, I’d like to hear from all of you lovely readers! I was thinking about where I’d like to go with my blog in the future (and have lots of ideas!) but I’m not sure what you would be interested in seeing. So I made a couple of polls in the hopes that you’ll answer them, and I can get feedback on what to do. Please take the time to answer; it would really help me a lot! Of course, if you have any suggestions, let me know in the comments!

First up: would you rather see more frequent posts (optimally three times a week), or more tutorials? I only have so much time to do nail art, so I can’t do posts three times a week and also a ton of tutorials.


Second: would you rather see more swatches or more nail art? I have no idea which one you prefer.

Thanks for taking the time to answer my questions! I really appreciate all of your feedback. If you’d like to tell me anything specific, then please let me know in the comments! Thanks for reading!

– Emi

Just for funsies, I’ll post a preview of my next mani šŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Blog Readership Polls!

  1. Rachel says:

    One of the things I actually enjoy is the combination of nail art and swatches, particularly with the polish boxes. As a Julep subscriber, I like to see what other people do with polishes I may be experimenting with, myself.

    Like

    • emismanis says:

      Thanks for the comment/feedback! Yeah, I agree with you about combining nail art and swatches, especially with subscription box colors. I always want to post the swatches since the colors are brand-new, and for me the nail art is really fun.

      Like

Leave a Reply

