Purple Swipes Nail Art Featuring Zoya Perrie

Hi everyone! I’ve got some more simple nail art this week that uses a bunch of pretty purples – mostly the orchid-y Zoya Perrie. It’s nothing fancy, but it still looks nice.  I apologize for the finish being dull; I sprayed a bunch of alcohol-based perfume around and some of it got on the nails of my left hand.

IMAG3724-2I first applied two coats of Zoya Perrie, which is a great polish to work with, and let it dry. Using a thin brush, I put on Orly Fantasea (the shimmery medium purple) around the right edge of each nail. I followed with Zoya Neeka (dark muted purple with flecks). Here’s an angle that shows the two colors on the edge:

IMAG3752-2
Finally I applied the silver chrome (Nicole by OPI Positive Energy) to the opposite edge of each nail with the thin brush. It catches the light nicely, and I think it makes a good addition to the overall look:

IMAG3753-2
Have a wonderful day!

-Emi

2 thoughts on “Purple Swipes Nail Art Featuring Zoya Perrie

Leave a Reply

